Transmedia : Transmedia Blab by Debbie Elicksen

Debbie Elicksen

Transmedia Blab

I'm going to start scheduling a transmedia Blab every Thursday, starting January 14 at 11 AM MST (10 AM PST; 1PM EST). All you need to join or view is to log into https://blab.im/ with your Twitter account. DM me if you want to co-host.

Debbie Elicksen

The first one is just a general overview. My video froze less than a minute in. :) Will work on those "ums."

Debbie Elicksen

My video froze less than a minute in on this first one. Will work on those "ums." Was considering this for Periscope, too, but with Blab, I can automatically get the MP4 download for YouTube to have the archives in my possession. From there, it can be made into an MP3 for iTunes. This one isn't very long, just 13 minutes because I was alone. That's okay. https://youtu.be/1SBQ6SMklIg

Other topics in Transmedia:

register for stage 32 Register / Log In