Betz Messingham

Betz Messingham

Branded Frog Web Design & Development

Other in London, England

About Betz

Branded Frog has been designing Actor/Actress portfolio pages for 2 years now. We'd love to create one for you. We can also develop and design sites for your movies, projects or whatever. We've been in business for over 15 years and love designing sites for people.


Name: Betz Messingham

Lives in: London, England

Company: Branded Frog Web Design & Development

Occupation: Other

Unique traits: Know a lot of actors personally and understand their needs in a portfolio site. We are fast, reliable and have a track record of creating good quality websites for our clients. Check us out today. Portfolio sites start at $150 for template $200 for bespoke design. Our other talent is marketing. What's the point of having a web site if no one knows your there? Right?

Credits

  • Matthew Waterhouse - www.matthewwaterhouse.com

    Matthew Waterhouse - www.matthewwaterhouse.com (2014)
    Documentary by Branded Frog Web Development Web Designer

  • Kari Morris - www.kari-morris.com

    Kari Morris - www.kari-morris.com (2013)
    Documentary by Branded Frog Web Development Web Designer

  • Cooper Shaw - www.thecoopershaw.com

    Cooper Shaw - www.thecoopershaw.com (2013)
    Documentary by Branded Frog Web Development Web Designer

  • Terry Molloy - www.terrymolloy.co.uk

    Terry Molloy - www.terrymolloy.co.uk (2013)
    Documentary by Branded Frog Web Development Web Designer

  • Bill Parfitt - www.billparfitt.co.uk

    Bill Parfitt - www.billparfitt.co.uk (2013)
    Documentary by Branded Frog Web Development Web Designer

  • Paul Darby - paul-darby.co.uk

    Paul Darby - paul-darby.co.uk (2013)
    Documentary by Branded Frog Web Design Web Designer

  • Frazer Hines - www.frazerhines.com

    Frazer Hines - www.frazerhines.com (2012)
    Documentary by Branded Frog Web Development Web Designer

Betz's Profile Statistics

  • Since: March 2013
  • Last online: > 2 weeks ago
  • Invites sent: 1

Betz's network

Beverly Harriette Kolber
Laura Styrka
Dezy Walls
Max Restaino
Gloria Bali (Golshid Eghbali)
register for stage 32 Register / Log In