Natalie Orchard

Natalie Orchard

Other

Croydon, United Kingdom

Member Since:
February 2012
Last online:
> 2 weeks ago
Invites sent:
0

About Natalie

Hi, I’m Natalie and I’m from Croydon. I was originally born in Catford, South East London but consider myself to be a true Croydonian through and through (although the uninhibited Catford girl lurking within me tends to raise her feisty head every now and again!).

Three facts you may wish to know about me are: 1) I’m married to a gorgeous younger man (who I love very much); 2) I own a horse call Charlie (who I adore); and 3) I used to be an A level Psychology teacher!

My birthday is in September and I have to admit, I am a typical Virgo. I’m really down-to-earth but … a total neat-freak, super organised and a bit of a perfectionist! However … I am also reliable, creative and hard working … although a tad bossy at times!

I thrive in novel situations and I love meeting new people (as I find people generally interesting!). I love chatting to and finding ‘stuff’ out about new people you meet – some might call me nosey but I’d like to think of myself as … inquisitive! I am definitely an extrovert; I’m really out-going and I’m a little bit cheeky (or flirtatious, whichever you prefer!).

I am a really positive person who enjoys making others feel good about themselves, whoever they are or whatever the situation or circumstance. I’m motivated, energetic and enthusiastic as well as confident, extremely personable and really sociable; some might even go as far as to say that I’m a tad talkative!

I am a loyal, caring and supportive friend, and my friends are an extremely important part of my life. I enjoy nothing more than a night out on the town with my girlfriends and having a good time. I love fun, laughter and silliness, and who better to do that with than your bestest mates! And if my friends could describe me in three words they would probably say that I am … Passionate, competitive and loud!

Three things that I really like are: 1) Cashew nuts; 2) A ‘good’ wedding; and 3) High-heeled shoes!

Three things that I really dislike are: 1) Tomatoes (I can’t even discuss it!); 2) Belly button fluff (in fact, anything to do with belly buttons freaks me out!); and 3) People who leave only one sheet on the toilet roll to avoid having to change it (really annoying!).

Three things that I will not give the time of day for are: 1) Bullies (bullying should not be tolerated); 2) Liars; and 3) Brown-nosers!

I love sport, especially rugby and most things equestrian! I enjoy shaking my ‘bootie’ at Zumba classes, reading Crime Fiction novels, and a good holiday … be it a relaxing, hot beach resort or a fast-paced, action-packed City break. I am a real thrill seeker and enjoy anything from high-speed rides at a theme park to jumping out of a plane! I love Celebrity news and gossip, comedy panel shows and good old Reality TV.

I am an aspiring Presenter who would really like to present the following types of shows / TV programmes:
1) Daytime TV programmes like ‘Daybreak’ or ‘This Morning’
2) Topical / Magazine shows like ‘Loose Women’ or ‘OK! TV’
3) Reality TV shows like ‘Big Brother’ or ‘Big Brother’s Bit on the Side’; ‘The Xtra Factor’ or ‘I’m a Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here Now!’
4) Comedy Chat shows like ‘Alan Carr’s: Chatty Man’ or ‘Claudia Winkleman’s: King of Kings’
5) Sports Coverage (including Sports News) like ‘Horse of the Year Show’ or ‘Badminton’ or ‘The Six Nations’.

Education

  • University of Surrey, UK
    (1994-1998)

register for stage 32 Register / Log In