Oleguer Homs

Oleguer Homs

Screenwriter

Barcelona, Spain

Member Since:
January 2019
Last online:
> 2 weeks ago
Invites sent:
0

About Oleguer

Published novelist and formerly-represented screenwriter from Barcelona. Like any freelance screenwriter, I devote a lot of time working on my own spec projects: Samuel Colt, an awarded supernatural thriller in the vein of The Devil's Advocate and The Promised Land, adaptation into screenplay form of my Ready Player One-like sci-fi Catalan novel Terra Promesa.

Photos

Share This Profile

register for stage 32 Register / Log In