Elda And Corky Loesch

Elda And Corky Loesch

Producer in Thousand Oaks, California

About Elda

Committed to making innovative, thought provoking, profitable entertainment. We encourage you to have Loesch Productions on your team, or leading it.

Seeking Contained Psychological/Crime Thrillers with budgets around $500K in the vein of "Fracture", and Non-Gore Horror.

Query, Loglines and Synopsis to:
Submit @ LoeschProductions [dot] com


Name: Elda And Corky Loesch

Lives in: Thousand Oaks, California

Occupation: Producer

Elda's Profile Statistics

  • Since: September 2012
  • Last online: > 2 weeks ago
  • Invites sent: 0

Elda's network

System Admin
register for stage 32 Register / Log In