Elda And Corky Loesch

Elda And Corky Loesch

Producer

Thousand Oaks, California

Member Since:
September 2012
Last online:
> 2 weeks ago
Invites sent:
0

About Elda

Committed to making innovative, thought provoking, profitable entertainment. We encourage you to have Loesch Productions on your team, or leading it.

Seeking Contained Psychological/Crime Thrillers with budgets around $500K in the vein of "Fracture", and Non-Gore Horror.

Query, Loglines and Synopsis to:
Submit @ LoeschProductions [dot] com

register for stage 32 Register / Log In