STAGE 32 SCRIPT SERVICES

Stage 32 Script Development Track - Get your script market-ready

Stage 32 Marketplace - Get professional feedback on your project and get discovered

We want to help you on your screenwriting journey.
Tell us about yourself and we'll be in touch: What Are You Writing?

Join the Stage 32 Writers’ Room

Belong to a private community of writers that meet online every week and hold each other accountable to improve your craft and your career.

Direct Access to Industry Professionals

Meet on Zoom with top managers, agents, producers and development executives only in the Writers’ Room.

Join a Community of Screenwriters

Get the support you need as a writer with a private lounge to talk with and network with fellow scribes in the Writers’ Room.

Apply for Open Writing Assignments

Apply for OWAs available at top production companies and studios exclusively through the Writers’ Room.

Script Development Track

First 10 Pages Review

You never get a second chance to make a first impression.

Logline Polish

Nail your logline, sell your project

Television Pilot Proofreading (65 pages max)

Television Pilot submission up to 65 pages

Script Coverage from an Industry Reader

Get 3-5 pages of script notes in 72 hours or less!

Executive Marketplace – Premium Level

Feature Script Read + 30 Minute Talk with an Executive

Invest 30-minutes in yourself and speak with Professionals who will give you specific, actionable advice for developing and selling your script.

Feature Script Premium Development Notes From an Executive (2 Pages)

You choose the development executive, manager, producer or financier to provide your feedback!

TV Pilot Read + 30 Minute Talk with an Executive

You have direct access to meet with top industry professionals and discuss your pilot today.

Television Pilot Premium Development Notes from an Executive (2 Pages)

Double recommended scripts & writers get put in the Best of Stage 32 Lookbook sent to hundreds of industry executives!

TV Pitch Bible or Feature Pitch Deck Review + 30 Minute Talk with an Executive

Improve your pitch deck or pitch bible, build your network and make a plan for your next steps with a top industry professional - exclusively through Stage 32!

Adaptation Review & 60 Minute Call with an Executive

A thorough analysis of your literary work’s potential to be adapted for the screen

Reel Review + 30-Minute Talk with Industry Professional

Share your vision with industry leading Producers, Managers, and Filmmakers

Executive Marketplace – Studio Level

Feature Script Read + Studio Level 60 Minute Talk with an Executive

Improve your script, build your network and make a plan for your next steps with a top industry professional - exclusively through Stage 32!

TV Pilot Read + Studio Level 60 Minute Talk with an Executive

Improve your script, build your network and make a plan for your next steps with a top industry professional - exclusively through Stage 32!

Television Pilot Studio Level Development Notes from an Executive (3-5 Pages)

Double recommended scripts & writers get put in the Best of Stage 32 Lookbook sent to hundreds of industry executives!

Career Development

Reel Review + 30-Minute Talk with Industry Professional

Share your vision with industry leading Producers, Managers, and Filmmakers
Pitch Kelly Hayes (Wednesday, November 30th 2022)

Kelly Hayes

Credits include: Bad Samaritans, Wild Hogs, Old Dogs, Better off Dad, Mope

Skype spots sold out · Written spots sold out
SESSIONS SOLD OUT!
12:00
Wed, Nov 30

Producer (Sundance Premiere)

Kelly Hayes. Kelly specializes in Dark Comedy, Indies, True-stories and Biopic features up to $5m, as well as unique Comedy TV. 

Pitch Annika Horne (Wednesday, November 30th 2022)

Annika Horne

Credits include: FLYING IN THE DARK

Skype spots sold out · Written spots sold out
SESSIONS SOLD OUT!
2:00
Wed, Nov 30

Killjoy Films

Annika Horne, Producer. Annika is looking for Romantic Comedies, Ensemble Comedies, Historical Fiction, Biopics, Adaptations, Romance, Science Fiction and Drama. Please No Action, Thriller or Horror.

New Exec Pitch Marilyn R. Atlas and Gerald Yelverton (Friday, December 2nd 2022)

Marilyn R. Atlas and Gerald Yelverton

Credits include: Real Women Have Curves, A Certain Desire, Echoes, God Bless You Mr. Rosewater, To Gillian on Her 37th Birthday, Detained in the Desert, Today’s Special, As I Sing, Brides’ March, The Choking Game, High Hand, Shooter’s Point, Write Now!

Skype spots sold out · Written spots sold out
SESSIONS SOLD OUT!
4:30
Fri, Dec 2

Marilyn Atlas Management

Marilyn R. Atlas and Gerald Yelverton, Personal Manager/ Film Producer/ /Author. Marilyn focuses on TV and book adaptations for tv streaming. Gerald is open to sci fi or horror.

Skype spots sold out · Written spots sold out
SESSIONS SOLD OUT!
10:00
Sat, Dec 3

120E Films

Liska Ostojic, Head of Development. Liska looks for Psychological thrillers, Character Dramas, Social Issue Dramas, or RomComs in the $1-2m range; Asian, or African American, or female leads; Action features set in Europe (or that can be set in Europe) for $30-40

Final Deadline Production Company Seeks True Story Features (0094)
Dec 6 th
Next Deadline:

Production Company Seeks True Story Features (0094)

Production Company Seeks True Story Features Opportunity: Production company seeks true story features. No budget restrictions. One submission per assignment permitted. Union and non-union writers accepted. Pay: [To be negotiated.] Comps in the vein of Elvis, Weird: The Weird Al Yankovic St… LEARN MORE

Final Deadline Production Company Seeks Heist Thrillers (0093)
Dec 6 th
Next Deadline:

Production Company Seeks Heist Thrillers (0093)

Production Company Seeks Heist Thrillers Opportunity: Production company seeks contained thriller features with a heist element. No budget restrictions. One submission per assignment permitted. Union and non-union writers accepted. Pay: [To be negotiated.] Comps in the vein of The Town, Bab… LEARN MORE

Final Deadline Production Company Seeks High Concept Comedies (0092)
Dec 6 th
Next Deadline:

Production Company Seeks High Concept Comedies (0092)

Production Company Seeks High Concept Comedies Opportunity: Production company seeks high concept comedy and romantic comedy features. No budget restrictions. One submission per assignment permitted. Union and non-union writers accepted. Pay: [To be negotiated.] Comps in the vein of Blocker… LEARN MORE

Final Deadline Production Company Seeks High Concept Thrillers (0091)
Dec 6 th
Next Deadline:

Production Company Seeks High Concept Thrillers (0091)

Production Company Seeks High Concept Thrillers Opportunity: Production company seeks high concept thrillers. No budget restrictions. One submission per assignment permitted. Union and non-union writers accepted. Pay: [To be negotiated.] Comps in the vein of A Quiet Place, Smile, Barbarian… LEARN MORE

Final Deadline Literary Manager Seeks Horror Features (0090)
Dec 6 th
Next Deadline:

Literary Manager Seeks Horror Features (0090)

Literary Manager Seeks Horror Features Opportunity: Literary manager seeks supernatural and monster focused horror features. Projects should also include diverse characters and be PG-13. No budget restrictions. One submission per assignment permitted. Union and non-union writers accepted. Pa… LEARN MORE

Final Deadline Literary Manager Seeks Romance Features (0089)
Dec 6 th
Next Deadline:

Literary Manager Seeks Romance Features (0089)

Literary Manager Seeks Romance Features Opportunity: Literary manager seeks romance features; these can be contemporary romance, diverse romance or gothic romance. Writers should have a strong voice. There are no budget restrictions. One submission per assignment permitted. Union and non-unio… LEARN MORE

Final Deadline Black Boy Writes Media & Stage 32 Partner to Open Submissions for Black Boy Writes & Black Girl Writes Mentorship Initiative 2022/23
Dec 18 th
Next Deadline:

Black Boy Writes Media & Stage 32 Partner to Open Submissions for Black Boy Writes & Black Girl Writes Mentorship Initiative 2022/23

AS SEEN IN   "INSECURE" WRITER MIKE GAUYO PARTNERS WITH STAGE 32 TO OPEN SUBMISSIONS FOR BLACK BOY WRITES/BLACK GIRL WRITES MENTORSHIP INITIATIVE   ENTRIES OFFICIALLY OPEN NOVEMBER 18 THROUGH THE STAGE 32 PLATFORM. To enter the competition you must complete ALL of the followin… LEARN MORE

Early Bird Deadline 2nd Annual Action/Thriller Screenwriting Contest
Dec 7 th
Next Deadline:

2nd Annual Action/Thriller Screenwriting Contest

Stage 32 is proud to present the 2nd Annual Action/Thriller Screenwriting Contest!   Our Grand Prize winner will: Be flown to LA for meetings (travel permitting) to meet with top industry professionals working in the industry with Alta Global Media, Aaron Sims Creative, Lit Entertainment G… LEARN MORE

Final Deadline 4th Annual Feature Drama Screenwriting Contest
Dec 21 st
Next Deadline:

4th Annual Feature Drama Screenwriting Contest

Stage 32 is proud to present the 4th Annual Feature Drama Screenwriting Contest!   Our Grand Prize winner will: Be flown to LA for meetings (travel permitting) to meet with top industry professionals working in the industry with Perfect Storm Entertainment, IPG Literary Management, Imagine… LEARN MORE

Final Deadline 8th Annual Feature Comedy Screenwriting Contest
Nov 30 th
Next Deadline:

8th Annual Feature Comedy Screenwriting Contest

Stage 32 is proud to present the 8th Annual Feature Comedy Screenwriting Contest!   Our Grand Prize winner will: Be flown to LA for meetings (travel permitting) to meet with top industry professionals working in the industry with Artists First, Intrigue Entertainment, American High an… LEARN MORE

register for stage 32 Register / Log In