Script Services

So far we know you are a screenwriter who may be interested in our services

Tell us more about your screenwriting skills, so we can serve you better

But first, are you a member of Stage 32?

How many scripts have you written?

How would you describe your proficiency in screenwriting?

Which Screenwriting Products are you interested in? Choose as many as you'd like.


What genres do you write? Choose as many as you'd like.

What formats do you write? Choose as many as you'd like.

Would you like to create a Stage 32 account and save these settings?

Would you like to log into your Stage 32 account and save these settings next?

Your full name:

Your email address:

Thanks for letting us know more about yourself. We look forward to being a part of your screenwriting journey.

Pitch Kaley Smalley Romo (Sunday, January 23rd 2022)

Kaley Smalley Romo

Credits include: "SLEEPY HOLLOW", "LUCIFER", "APB", "SWAMP THING", MCCLANE, BALLERINA

Skype spots sold out · Written spots sold out
SESSIONS SOLD OUT!
9:00
Sun, Jan 23

Sketch Films

Kaley Smalley Romo, Producer. Looks for Action, elevated Horror and grounded Science Fiction

Pitch Audrey Knox (Sunday, January 23rd 2022)

Audrey Knox

Credits include: "Grey's Anatomy", "The Blacklist", "Law & Order: SVU", "Brooklyn Nine-Nine", "The Vampire Diaries", "Sons of Anarchy", "It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia", "Psych", "Bones", "Mad Men", "House M.D.", "That '70s Show", "Chicago P.D.", "Family Guy", "Castle", "Community", "Buffy the Vampire Slayer", "The Brave", "24", "Californication", "Friday Night Lights", "Veronica Mars"

Skype spots sold out · Written spots sold out
SESSIONS SOLD OUT!
11:00
Sun, Jan 23

Literary Management Co.

Audrey Knox, Literary Manager. Audrey looks for Television Comedy, high concept Drama pilots, lighthearted procedurals (not about cops), and anything with a big, splashy hook! 

Pitch Christian Taylor (Sunday, January 23rd 2022)

Christian Taylor

Credits include: Hick, Measure of a Man

Skype spots sold out · Written spots sold out
SESSIONS SOLD OUT!
2:00
Sun, Jan 23

Taylor Lane Productions

Christian Taylor, President & Producer. Christian Specializes in $5-30m genre features with a strong social commentary, true crime, conspiracy thrillers, prestige dramas and romantic comedies, as well as One Hour Cable Dramas & Limited Series.

Pitch S.S. (398) (Sunday, January 23rd 2022)

S.S. (398)

Credits include: Super Size Me, Rats, The Pistol Shrimps, A Day In the Life, Mansome

Skype spots sold out · Written spots sold out
SESSIONS SOLD OUT!
2:00
Sun, Jan 23

A-List Production & Finance Company

S.S. (398), Creative Executive. This Creative Executive Looks For Drama, Horror, Thriller, And Comedy Features And Television.

Next Webcast December 31st

Executive Hour Webcast

Working executives and you! Timely, actionable and accurate advice, plus Q&A's

Next Webcast January 26th

Write Now Webcast

Let's get you writing! Challenges, table reads, and analysis. Write more, improve with ease.

Next Webcast February 2nd

Breakdown Webcast

We breakdown produced screenplays focusing on a different aspect of writing every webcast.

Next Webcast February 7th

Pitch Tank Webcast

Learn to be better in the room. Writers pitch, experts break them down and offer feedback.

Final Deadline Production Company Seeks Murder/Mystery Features Set on Safari (0017)
Feb 28 th
Next Deadline:

Production Company Seeks Murder/Mystery Features Set on Safari (0017)

Production Company Seeks Murder/Mystery Features Set on Safari Opportunity: Production Company with a Deal at Amazon Studios is looking for Murder/Mystery Features set on a safari. Union and non-union writers accepted. Pay: [To be negotiated.] Comps in the vein of Jungle Cruise, The Af… LEARN MORE

Final Deadline International Production Company Seeks Western/War Features (0016)
Feb 22 nd
Next Deadline:

International Production Company Seeks Western/War Features (0016)

International Production Company Seeks Western/War Features Opportunity: International production company with over $400m in Production Financing and projects with Nicholas Cage, Wesley Snipes, John Cusack, and seeking Western & Contained War Features under $10m. Union and non-union writers ac… LEARN MORE

Final Deadline International Production Company Seeks Action/Thriller Features (0015)
Feb 28 th
Next Deadline:

International Production Company Seeks Action/Thriller Features (0015)

International Production Company Seeks Action/Thriller Features Opportunity: International production company with over 60 feature film and television projects with stars including Mel Gibson, Richard Dreyfuss, Christina Ricci, Famke Janssen, and Jessica Biel seeks Action, Thrillers, and Crime Fea… LEARN MORE

Early Bird Deadline 1st Annual Female Driven Screenwriting Contest
Feb 2 nd
Next Deadline:

1st Annual Female Driven Screenwriting Contest

Stage 32 is excited to present our 1st Annual Female Driven Screenwriting Contest! Open to both Feature Script and Television Pilots!   The Grand Prize Winner will be personally mentored by leading Writer/Producer Kate Sergeant, whose credits include critically acclaimed shows CASTLE, C… LEARN MORE

Final Deadline Prominent Independent Production Company Seeks Genre Scripts (0014)
Feb 28 th
Next Deadline:

Prominent Independent Production Company Seeks Genre Scripts (0014)

Prominent Independent Production Company Seeks Genre Scripts   Opportunity: Independent Production Company with over 35 films produced including 10 Sundance premieres, looking for Genre writers and scripts, Elevated Sci-Fi and Horror scripts as well as Action/Thrillers. Union and non-union w… LEARN MORE

Final Deadline A-List Producer Seeks Middle Eastern & North African Content (0013)
Jan 31 st
Next Deadline:

A-List Producer Seeks Middle Eastern & North African Content (0013)

A-List Producer Seeks Middle Eastern & North African Content Opportunity: A-List Producer whose previous credits include LIFE OF PI and THOR has partnered with the production company behind Michael Bay's 13 HOURS and is seeking television series and mid range feature films set in the Middle Ea… LEARN MORE

Regular Deadline 1st Annual True Story/Biopic Screenwriting Contest
Jan 26 th
Next Deadline:

1st Annual True Story/Biopic Screenwriting Contest

Stage 32 is thrilled to announce our 1st Annual True Story & Biopic Screenwriting Contest! Open to both Feature Script and Television Pilots!   The Grand Prize Winner will be personally mentored by leading True Story & Biopic Producer Jim Young whose credits include critically accl… LEARN MORE

Final Deadline High Profile Producer Seeking True Stories (0012)
Jan 31 st
Next Deadline:

High Profile Producer Seeking True Stories (0012)

High Profile Producer Seeking True Stories Opportunity: Producer with releases through Netflix and Legendary seeking Amazing True Stories. Budget is $10m and under. Union and non-union writers accepted.  Pay: [To be negotiated.] Comps in the vein of The Social Network, The Trial o… LEARN MORE

Final Deadline Production Company Seeks Horror/Thriller Features (0011)
Jan 31 st
Next Deadline:

Production Company Seeks Horror/Thriller Features (0011)

Production Company Seeks Horror/Thriller Features Opportunity: Production Company with international distribution agreement looking for low-budget Horror, Thriller, and Suspense Features. Considering budget ranges up to $3m. Scripts must have a diversity or inclusion element for the characters, na… LEARN MORE

Final Deadline Production Company Seeks YA Series (0010)
Jan 31 st
Next Deadline:

Production Company Seeks YA Series (0010)

Production Company Seeks YA Series Opportunity: Production Company seeks YA comedy, thriller & sports series. Half-hour or hour long pilots are accepted. Will consider unscripted series as well. Union and non-union writers accepted. Pay: [To be negotiated.] Comps in the vein of&nbs… LEARN MORE

Final Deadline Production Company Seeks Latin/Hispanic Series (0009)
Jan 31 st
Next Deadline:

Production Company Seeks Latin/Hispanic Series (0009)

Production Company Seeks Latin/Hispanic Series Opportunity: Successful Showrunner with production company and studio connections seeks low to mid budget Latin/Hispanic series. All genres are accepted. Content can be for any age group. Union and non-union writers accepted. Pay: [To be negotiated.]… LEARN MORE

Final Deadline Production Company Seeks Micro-Low Budget Features (0008)
Jan 31 st
Next Deadline:

Production Company Seeks Micro-Low Budget Features (0008)

Production Company Seeks Micro-Low Budget Features Opportunity: Oscar & Emmy-nominated production company seeking feature film script with a protagonist/leading man role that is white male (40-50), can be produced for up to $3m. Small cast size preferred. Single or limited number of locations… LEARN MORE

All Script Services

Logline Polish

Nail your logline, sell your project

First 10 Pages Review

You Need to Nail Your Opening

Script Coverage from an Industry Reader

3-5 Pages of notes in 72 hours or less!

Feature Script Premium Development Notes From an Executive (2 Pages)

You choose the development executive, manager, producer or financier to provide your feedback!

Television Pilot Premium Development Notes from an Executive (2 Pages)

You choose the development executive, manager, producer or financier to provide your feedback!

Feature Pitch Deck/TV Pitch Bible Review + 30 Minute Talk with an Executive

Because the vision for your piece should be as authentic as you are.

Feature Script Read + 30 Minute Talk with an Executive

A one-on-one development discussion with the industry executive of your choice

TV Pilot Read + 30 Minute Talk with an Executive

A one-on-one development discussion with the industry executive of your choice

TV Pilot Read + 60 Minute Talk with an Executive

An in-depth development discussion with individualized attention from the executive of your choice

Adaptation Review & 60 Minute Call with an Executive

A thorough analysis of your literary work’s potential to be adapted for the screen

Feature Script Read + 60 Minute Talk with an Executive

An in-depth development discussion with individualized attention from the executive of your choice

Reel Review + 30-Minute Talk with Industry Professional

Share your vision with industry leading Producers, Managers, and Filmmakers

Career Development Call with an Industry Professional- 60 Minute Call

You will have a private hour-long call with the executive of your choice. This does not include a script read.

Word Document Proofreading (150 pages max)

Word or RTF submission up to 121 - 150 pages

Screenwriting Software Proofreading (150 pages max)

Screenwriting software submission 121 - 150 pages

Television Pilot Proofreading (65 pages max)

Television Pilot submission up to 65 pages
register for stage 32 Register / Log In