Strategy LifeCoaching

Strategy LifeCoaching

Host/presenter, Music Composer and Other

Member Since:
June 2012
Last online:
> 2 weeks ago
Invites sent:
0

About Strategy

Greetings world! Some anonymous giver sent an invitation to my inbox, inviting me to join all you wonderful artistics in socializing the digital way. I can only assume they must feel there is a need for a Success Coach or Motivational Speaker/Presenter here, and who am I to question that? =)

So feel free to connect to me here on Stage 32 as I explore and enjoy your company.

I am also on facebook at www.facebook.com/EpicStrategies

Twitter as "StrategyLifeCoaching"

To save time, just do a google or bing search for "Strategy Life Coaching", you'll find me where ever I am and when ever you need me most!

Unique traits: I'm a very "masculine" woman, lol, I have squared shoulders and facial features, a dominate stance and "90's alt/punk" style when I comfortable, though I don't look half bad when I do decide to dress up and celebrate my inner and outer goddess. I have tattoos all around my body, though none are as prominent as the partial sleeve tattoo along my right arm, I generally always wear hats, mostly to keep my hair out of my face, but also because I LOVE hats - especially fedoras and black cowgirl hats. My most unique feature though - is my missing upper front teeth, which lost the dental war a long time ago, along with many of my other teeth. I'm still unsure if I want to rush the process to get a new "fake" smile, or flaunt my confidence without my pearly whites. Though one of these days I'll make up my mind, lol. Other unique traits about me - I like to dye my hair bright and obscene colors. Currently the Luscious Raspberry I used 6 months ago is starting to fade over the blonde and my natural medium brown color is coming back through. I'm considering going blue next. Also, and more importantly, I'm a 26 Strategy Coach who helps people achieve Epic Success in their lives. I love the work that I do, and more importantly, I LOVE empowering my clients through helping them develop valuable life skills that help them to achieve or overcome any challenge in their lives. I'm also the mother of 2 and a lover of more than 7 years. I live in the beautiful Pacific Northwest (Seattle to be exact) and I LOVE volunteering with Seattle Hempfest every year, and seeing the cannabis movement getting closer and closer to encouraging more freedom in everyones lives.

Education

register for stage 32 Register / Log In